When Black Women (+) Prevail, We All Prevail: Erase No More

By Jazelynn
Picture by Vincent Thomas
Urban Bush Women Summer Leadership Institute 2019 at Gibney

Urban Bush Women present the 2019 Summer Leadership Institute Culminating Performance livestreaming on the global, commons-based peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Saturday 20 July at 4 p.m. EDT (New York) / 3 p.m. CDT (Chicago) / 1 p.m. PDT (Los Angeles) add to Google calendar, and then again at 7:15 p.m. EDT (New York) / 6:15 p.m. CDT (Chicago) / 4:15 p.m. (Los Angeles) add to Google calendar.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.